December 7

I travel, how about you?

As you can guess from the title, I´m gonna be talking about travelling. I have been to many places in my life, though I have only lived in few, I’m not sure of the exact number but I think I’ve gone to at least 20 countries, though some of them were just because I was passing by.

Now you may be like, why do you travel so much (or you’re just skimming this post), and my reason for travelling so much is because my father has a lot of experience in the field. He previously owned a tourism company, and he has learned to travel because of that. He goes to multiple countries on business trips or to meet family, and he does like travel a lot.

Linkaircraft, airplane, business

I have somewhat inherited that from him, I love discovering different places, using different ways to move around, I actually have the hope that I will be able to go to all countries of the world and document a bit on each of them. Though, I have to say that the best part for me when travelling, apart from discovering new places, is the actual trip, when I’m seated in the car, or on the airplane or in my cabin in a boat. Those times when I don’t have to move, when I have all that I need at my reach and when I have my own undisturbed personal space, that’s what I love about long trips.

14468124611_560e0a07c2_m

Link

Some countries that I have visited are Italy, Nigeria, Ghana, France, U.S.A and a bunch more that I can’t remember on the spot. I have lived (by that I mean staying in the country for at least a month) in Spain, England and Senegal.

 

Well, that’s travelling for me, but what is it for you, and what countries have you gone to?

See you in the comments. 🙂

Tags: ,

Posted December 7, 2016 by noahr20 in category Ma life, My interests

6 thoughts on “I travel, how about you?

  1. Shawn

    I have been to China, Thailand, Jamaica, Ghana, and Canada. Although I have never been to England though what is it like.

    Reply
    1. noahr20 (Post author)

      It’s cold, a nice advanced country where if you live in the right place you have access to pretty much all you need. The people are very nice and the place where I lived was calm, with a park not too far away that was always clean and very green. England is a nice place to be, especially London, and it’s definitely a place I would like to live in. What is the country that you wish to live in though?

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*