November 19

What to do

First of all, you may already know this but this blog was made as a school assignment.  But I still am a fan of pokemon, and still like technology and sports, and watch anime and cartoons, and read books. So this blog will have me written all over it, though it will be influenced by school.

user-5414892-96-18qwc1yimgres-1images

links to the pictures:

http://images.sgcafe.net/2014/11/l_54660ca6a487e.jpg

http://www.bia-sjsu.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Camera-Technology-to-Assist-Your-Property-Inspection-App.png

http://www.teamsideline.com/Assets/267/sports.jpg

Tags:

Posted November 19, 2015 by noahr20 in category Tech 8

4 thoughts on “What to do

  1. estherisd20

    I am also very interested in anime! I’ve been watching it since I was a toddler, what other animes do you watch?

    Reply
    1. noahr21 (Post author)

      As shown with the image, it’s visible I like pokemon, as well as naruto, I’m also interested in mangas, which normally are better than the anime, one manga I’m hooked on right now is combat continent, seb showed it to me.

      From Derpy king (Noah)

      Reply
      1. Jake

        I also really love cartoons. My favorite cartoon is Gravity Falls, and it is really good with tons of mystery. What’s your favorite cartoon?

        Reply
        1. noahr20 (Post author)

          What a pleasant surprise, I also know Gravity Falls and it is one of my favorites, but I would say that my favorite is Steven Universe (all seasons), your choice is a good one though.

          Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*